HOME PAGE‎ > ‎

Contacts

Burns Flat-Dill City Schools
P.O. Box 129
Burns Flat, OK  73624
 
Phone: Will Rogers- 580.562.4851
            JH/HS- 580.562.4844
Fax:     Will Rogers- 580.562.4856
            JH/HS- 580.562.4847 

                                                                    
                                  

 

Temple

Abel

JH/HS

abelt@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Spanish/Computer

 

Tina

Bales

WILL ROGERS

balest@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Reading Specialist

 

Jaclynn

Balzer

WILL ROGERS

balzerj@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Candace

Bond

JH/HS

bondc@bfdc.k12.ok.us

English

 

Renee'

Bookout

WILL ROGERS

bookoutr@bfdc.k12.ok.us

5th Grade

 

Lonnie

Boone

JH/HS

boonel@bfdc.k12.ok.us

6th Grade

 

Megan

Britton

WILL ROGERS

brittonm@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Amber

Byrd

WILL ROGERS

byrda@bfdc.k12.ok.us

1st Grade

 

Donna

Cansler

WILL ROGERS

canslerd@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Kindergarten

 

Ericka

Dean

WILL ROGERS

deane@bfdc.k12.ok.us

4th Grade

 

Amy

Dickens

WILL ROGERS

carmena@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Resource Teacher

 

Valerie

Fite

WILL ROGERS

fitev@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Music

 

John

Foley

JH/HS

foleyj@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Social Studies

 

Erin

Giles

WILL ROGERS

gilese@bfdc.k12.ok.us

3rd Grade

 

Cassie

Glover

JH/HS

gloverc@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Vocal/Band

 

Sue

Hileman

JH/HS

hilemans@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Resource Teacher

 

Carol

Hines

WILL ROGERS

hinesc@bfdc.k12.ok.us

1st Grade

 

Victoria

Howes

WILL ROGERS

howesv@bfdc.k12.ok.us

2nd Grade

 

Carl

Jacobson

WILL ROGERS

jacobsonc@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Resource Teacher

 

Ryan

Kauk

JH/HS

kaukr@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Social Studies/Coach

 

Bailey

Kliewer

JH/HS

kliewerb@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Vocational Education

 

George

Knapp

JH/HS

knappg@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Science/Coach

 

Marcella

Lee

JH/HS and

WILL ROGERS

leem@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Librarian/Newspaper

 

Patsy

Lyles

JH/HS

lylesp@bfdc.k12.ok.us

English/Social Studies/Family

 

Laura

Matuszewski

JH/HS

matuszewskil@bfdc.k12.ok.us

4th Grade

 

Ann

McBee

WILL ROGERS

mcbeea@bfdc.k12.ok.us

5th Grade

 

Debi

Merkey

WILL ROGERS

merkeyb@bfdc.k12.ok.us

4th Grade

 

Ryan

Osmus

JH/HS

osmusr@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Math/Coach

 

Kay

Plummer

JH/HS

plummerk@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Art

 

Chris

Price

JH/HS

pricec@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Math/Science/Coach

 

Sheila

Raleigh

WILL ROGERS

raleighs@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Kindergarten

 

Billie

Rodriguez

WILL ROGERS

rodriguezb@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Co-Op

 

Rita

Roskam

JH/HS

roskamr@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Math

 

Jacob

Schneberger

JH/HS

WILL ROGERS

schnebergerj@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Coach/Physical Education

 

Lori

Schneberger

JH/HS

schnebergerl@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Social Studies/ Yearbook/ Coach

 

Janie

Selman

WILL ROGERS

selmanj@bfdc.k12.ok.us

3rd Grade

 

Carrie

Simmons

WILL ROGERS

simmonsc@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Co-Op

 

Desarae

Simmons

WILL ROGERS

simmonsd@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Dean of Students/

Physical Education/

Resource Teacher

 

Janet

Smith

JH/HS

smithj@bfdc.k12.ok.us

6th Grade

 

Christa

St. John

WILL ROGERS

stjohnc@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Kindergarten

 

Brock

Steffes

JH/HS

steffesb@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Alt. Ed./Coach

 

Erin

Sturgeon

JH/HS

sturgeone@bfdc.k12.ok.us

English/Coach

 

Garline

Thomas

JH/HS

thomasg@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Yearbook

 

Sue

Wright

JH/HS

wrights@bfdc.k12.ok.us

Science